2020 Havel Prize Ceremony: Baiducao, Omar Abdulaziz, and Kizito Mihigo

The 2020 Oslo Freedom Forum concludes with a ceremony hosted by HRF chairman Garry Kasparov to honor the 2020 Havel Prize Laureates: Chinese visual artist Badiucao, Saudi political satirist Omar Abdulaziz, and the late Rwandan peace activist and gospel musician Kizito Mihigo.

The Oslo Freedom Forum is a global event series presented by the Human Rights Foundation (HRF).

Connect with the Oslo Freedom Forum online:

Find the Oslo Freedom Forum on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oslofreedomf…

Follow the Oslo Freedom Forum on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/osloFF

Visit the Oslo Freedom Forum’s official site: http://www.oslofreedomforum.com

Follow the Oslo Freedom Forum on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/osloFF