27.03.2021: Umuhango wo kwibuka Assinapol Rwigara

Meeting ID: 342 591 9218
Passcode: Rwigara

RWIGARA MEMORIAL-6-KWIBUKA

Rwigara Family invite you to the 2021 memorial.

Umuryango wa Rwigara urabatumiye.

THEME / INSANGANYAMATSIKO:
SACRIFICE / KWITANGA

Day/Umunsi:
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

Time/Amasaha:
Los Angeles – 9:00 AM
NY/DC/Ontario – 12:00 PM
London – 4:00 PM
Brussels – 5:00 PM
Kigali – 6:00 PM

Tuzanezezwa no kubana namwe.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3425919218?pwd=bzhKWHRUMnJjemxMOW1GRW56Y2dIUT09

Meeting ID: 342 591 9218
Passcode: Rwigara

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.